Board Members

Katherine Stickler, President
FLMI
Securian Financial Group
katherine.stickler@securian.com

 


Laura Gerde, Vice President
ALMI, ACS
Securian Financial Group 
Laura.Gerde@Securian.com 



Cassandra Anderson, Treasurer

FLMI, ACS, AIRC

Catholic United Financial

canderson@catholicunited.org



LuAnn Maxfield, Secretary
FLMI, ACS, FALU, CLU
Retiree, Prudential
l_maxfield@msn.com



 

Committees

 

Program Committee

 

Lisa Quam
FLMI, ACS, ARA
Securian Financial Group

lisa.quam@securian.com 

 

 

Communications Committee

Laura Gerde

ALMI, ACS
Securian Financial Group

laura.gerde@securian.com

 

 

Scholarship Committee


Anna Daniele-Dinndorf

FLMI, ACS
Securian Financial Group

Anna.Daniele-Dinndorf@securian.com


 

Membership Committee

 

Anna Daniele-Dinndorf

FLMI, ACS
Securian Financial Group

Anna.Daniele-Dinndorf@securian.com




Web Committee


Lakshmi Singh
ALMI, ACS
Securian Financial Group

Jesse Cregan
FLMI
Securian Financial Group


Communications Committee: LomaTwinCities@gmail.com