Board Members

Katherine Stickler, President
FLMI
Securian Financial Group
katherine.stickler@securian.com

 


Paul Lindemann, Vice President
CLU, FLMI, ACS, AIRC
Catholic United Financial
plindemann@catholicunited.org



Cassandra Anderson, Treasurer

FLMI, ACS, AIRC

Catholic United Financial

canderson@catholicunited.org



LuAnn Maxfield, Secretary
FLMI, ACS, FALU, CLU
Prudential
luann.maxfield@prudential.com

 

 

Carol Ullery, Past President
FLMI
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
Carol_J_Ullery@bluecrossmn.com


 

Committees

 

Program Committee

 

Dawn Miller
FLMI, FALU, CLU
Prudential
dawn.miller@prudential.com

 

 

Communications Committee

Laura Gerde

ALMI
Securian Financial Group

laura.gerde@securian.com

 

 

Scholarship Committee


Lisa Quam
FLMI, ACS, ARA
Securian Financial Group

lisa.quam@securian.com


 

Membership Committee

 

Carol Ullery

FLMI
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota
Carol_J_Ullery@bluecrossmn.com



Web Committee


Jared Asay
FLMI
Securian Financial Group
jared.asay@securian.com


Jesse Cregan
FLMI
Securian Financial Group

Communications Committee: LomaTwinCities@gmail.com